May 18
20 cities throughout the US

Can’t join us in-person at one of our cities? Join us online at 1pm EST.  We will be on FaceBook Live at http://facebook.com/voterunlead or http://livestream.com/tat/VoteRunLead.  And make sure to register at #RunAsYouAre2019 Online so you can be counted and get the resources and support you need!

 

#RunAsYouAre 2019: National Training is a day long workshop for women who want to run for office and support other women who want to run. VoteRunLead’s signature “How to Run for Office” trainings will be in 20 cities across the country, led by VoteRunLead’s national certified trainers.

  • Atlanta, GA, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork- 1175 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30361
  • Austin, TX, CT = 11am-5pm
    WeWork- 600 Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78701
  • Boston, MA, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork, 625 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139
  • Chicago, IL, CT = 11am-5pm
    WeWork- 111 W Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60654
  • Columbus, OH, ET = 12pm-6pm
    John Glenn College of Public Affairs, The Ohio State University, Page Hall Policy Forum- 1st Floor
    1810 College Road, Columbus, OH 43210
  • Dallas, TX, CT = 11am-5pm
    WeWork- 1601 Elm St, Dallas, TX 75201
  • Denver, CO, MT = 10am-4pm
    WeWork- 1200 17th St, Denver, CO 80202
  • Detroit, MI, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork- 1001 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48226
  • Durham, NC, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork- 110 Corcoran St, Durham, NC 27701
  • Fayetteville, AR, CT = 11am-5pm
    RockHill Studios- 240 E Township St, Fayetteville, AR 72703
  • Los Angeles, CA, PT =  9am-3pm
    WeWork- 555 W 5th St, Los Angeles, CA 90013
  • Miami, FL, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork- 117 NE 1st Ave, Miami, FL 33132
  • Minneapolis, MN, CT = 11am-5pm
    WeWork- 225 South 6th St, Minneapolis, MN 55402
  • Nashville, TN, CT = 11am-5pm
    WeWork- 901 Woodland St, Nashville, TN 37206
  • New York, NY, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork- 500 7th Ave, New York, NY 10018
  • Rochester, MN, CT = 11am-5pm
    Winona State University- 400 South Broadway, Rochester, MN 55904
  • San Francisco, CA, PT =  9am-3pm
    WeWork- 44 Montgomery St, San Francisco, CA 94104
  • Seattle, WA, PT =  9am-3pm
    WeWork- 107 Spring St, Seattle, WA 98104
  • St. Louis, MO, CT = 11am-5pm
    Deaconess Center for Child Well-Being- 1000 N. Vandeventer Ave, St. Louis, MO 63113
  • Washington, DC, ET = 12pm-6pm
    WeWork- 80 M St SE, Washington, DC 20003

ET = 12pm-6pm
CT = 11am-5pm
MT = 10am-4pm
PT =  9am-3pm 

ABOUT VoteRunLead
VoteRunLead trains women to run for office. And win. VoteRunLead is the largest and most diverse women’s campaign training organization in the country. To date, VoteRunLead has trained more than 33,000 women to run for office. At VoteRunLead we believe women can #RunAsYouAre now, regardless of previous political experience. We believe women already have the life experience, talent and capacity to run for office. We believe if you have a passion to serve, you can run for office and win. VoteRunLead centers women of color, with 60% alumnae of color, and is the only organization working in America’s heartland with a Rural Women’s Initiative.

***Please consider making a contribution to VoteRunLead’s mission to train women to run for office and win. Your donation will support our scholarship fund, ensuring that every woman has the opportunity to attend a training!   

Event

  • Name

    VoteRunLead Presents #RunAsYouAre2019: MULTI-CITY NATIONAL TRAINING

Information

  • Date and Time

    May 18
  • Cost

    $25

Location

  • Venue

    20 cities throughout the US